You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack the Safe #3 - Earn Steem Power

in #safecrack8 years ago

I think you do yourself more harm by attacking a bot here, I mean... Think about it, it's alerting us there is content similar elsewhere. Most time we can see very clear what's up, he is just a bot not some jury that's decided this is a

SCAM


Just relax and as this game delevopes the operator will deal with it...

But please don't flag the bot, we need him :)

Sort:  

Yeah. Not really trying to attack the bot, I know I've actually ignored posts that cheetah has commented on before. I know your not saying this is a scam but you bolded it I noticed....

Just in case anyone is wondering: https://steemd.com/@safecrack?page=1 shows the payouts. I'm actually wanting to make some other games on here and been talking about possibly collaborating with someone else too.

I spent more time working on this game then I've earned at this point but I'm doing this as just a experiment and learning. So I'm not trying to be a bad actor here, just a bit frustrated.