Babies head protections

in #safety • 6 years ago

Hi steemians....Today I would like to share abit about baby head protection. I have a baby boy turn 1yrs old next month. He was super active and can be said is naughty also😂😂. He always like to swing his body backwards lie down and bump his head on the bed. So I online search for something that can protect his head from getting injured. I found this👇but I doubt coz I'm asking myself " Am I over protecting him?" Coz i never think of buying these kind of things for the sister and brother before this when they are baby.
Shopee_470483162619bd5d27860a0e68632003.jpg
source

Last week when i go to shower I ask the father and sister to take care of him. Only around 5 minuites I'm in the bathroom I heard "Bang" then few senconds after that i heard my baby crying loudly. I know he must have fell down. When I go out to ask they told me they were distracted by the gadgets. I know I can't blame them coz my baby really needs alot of attention when you take care of him. He end up with a big bump on the back of his head. Then I told my husband that I should buy the head protector immediately by the time i checked online. Now I regret coz he get hurts but luckily not so bad.

Perhaps I should buy this for him because he is too active😂😂😂
Shopee_db3af6f29adb207b6e291030dd3dbef3.jpg
source
Shopee_277d8ddaa95ae2098e0a3a62f5315957.jpg
source