travel to antarctica

in #sailing6 years ago (edited)

A cormorant taking off with a splash of water in Antarctica. Photography in Antarctica is all about patience. If you looking around and waiting, something will happen soon for sure. And especially if you go for a cup of coffee or a nap, lots of action start to happen this very moment 🐧 🐳
image

Panorama from bowsprit entering Lemaire channel. It was awesome to discover that you can just lay and relax there like in hammock.
image

A shot from the mast of barkeuropa
It was incredible to sit on the top of the mast and look for whales, seals, penguins all around the pristine Ice
image

Kingdom.

Sort:  

outstanding! stunning! wow! <3

thanx very much ,It was just the peak of excitement

Great photos! What camera do you have?

nice shots...

This view is great. It hows that the camera is handled by a professional. Do great with care.

hi @sadaftaherian I need your little help..whenever you read my comment,please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg
I am from India but I need subscriber from outside India.I know you won't be able to understand my Indian language videos but please subscribe sir.I am requesting you and just watch my videos for few seconds so that my views would increase.Thank you

Congratulations @sadaftaherian! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sadaftaherian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!