Hello Steemians 2019

in #sam-saturday5 years ago (edited)

Sam-Saturday on Monday.

Thanks to @bluemoon

I am a part-timer at most things in my life.

I lately have had a slight case of depression so somethings have been neglected. I have peeked in on you all. I will atempt to be more present in time.

Now this does not excuse me and I really do enjoy my friends and supporters.

Abbi and I are both healing from being sick in the last few weeks. Love the healing times.

We had a Family gathering and photos were taken. The first one I am sharing is top left My first son, in the middle top my youngest son, and the top right is my middle son. Bottom left to right. My only living sister, my daughter-in-law and meself.

20190107_194505.jpg

This next one is my sister and I together for tje first time in years with smiles on our faces.

20190107_194611.jpg

Love to all

Sort:  

I love seeing you with your family! Smiles are always good!

I love being together with the family.

Love

Thanks for your participation and that you told us something about you. It does not matter that you posted later, I will put your post in the next Monday's review.
I'm sorry there were problems, I'm convinced you're going over them and going forward with confidence in the new year. Happy New Year!
Beautiful photos with your family. !tipu

Up and Downs are both a part of being a human. I like to stay positive in what I say. Letting the downs have the lead is easy when sickness of the body occures.
We are getting better health wise. So that will allow the Ups to take tbe lead.

Love to you dear.

Love

🎁 Hi @julieabbi2! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bluemoon!

@bluemoon wrote lately about: Winter - A Few Steps Back! Feel free to follow @bluemoon if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It is very good to be positive, your power is admired.

Must try again, !tip