My SAM Saturday Week 18

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

20190127_104551.jpg

I just thought I could tell you about a bit of my day in, day out.

To Highlight:

I have the privialge to be around the most wonderful, delightful, exciting, intertaining, person God has ever put into my path. I wish more people could have the experience of getting to know her as I have.

20190127_105157.jpg

I am so proud of my three sons for their acceptance of her in my life.

She is Abbigail if you haven't all ready guessed I have been given a blessing that I will treasure as long as possible.

Abbi is the daughter of a man I fell in love with at age fifty. We lost him in 2011 to cancer. Him and I decided for Abbi to stay with me until another family member was ready to take her.
So far everyone including us are waiting, for us the anticipation is far less. We are very happy.

Love to all

Thanks out to @bluemoon for #sam-saturday

Sort:  

You have big loving heart! ❤❤❤
!tip

Thank you dear watch out it is catchy.
Love

I can see exactly where your boys get their positive attitude about Abbi from!

Thanks a lot for constant participation in SAM. You are a great woman and I admire you the way you deal with Abbi, I'm convinced it is not easy and it is especially nice that you don't complain about this.

I have no complaining mostly because it would do no good. Positivity is always best.

Love

You are totally right!

🎁 Hi @julieabbi2! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nelinoeva!

@nelinoeva wrote lately about: Cute Furry Feel free to follow @nelinoeva if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)