The Galaxy Note 9's Camera is Amazing

in #samsung6 years ago (edited)

As I was on a running yesterday, and playing pokemon go, I dropped my phone hard on the concrete path. I've had that phone for two and a half years. It was as good a time as any to get a new one.

I went to Best Buy and picked up my new Note 9.

Here's a picture I took today:

image

Then, I edited it into a rap album cover.

image

Writing is easy since this phone is so huge. Hopefully that will encourage me to post on here more.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Welcome to Steem alecreed! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!