Sort:  

Congratulations @bluemist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Long time no see. you seem to be a fan of this movie. I remember you've uploaded a similar quoted pic a few good months back as well.

Because it still applies here

I will upvote it anyways cause my vp is already rekt so it doesnt matter anymore LMAO

Thanks, many ethical things does not anymore here anyways

I don't disagree. This is good use of the image.

Hello dear friend @bluemist good night
Good to see you post. I did not do it for a long time, this special day deserves.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend that you enjoy it a lot

Thank you

There is nothing to be thankful for dear friend, it is a real pleasure

This image is full of PLAGIARISM in both text and image. Do you think this is a good example for Hive users? IMO you should have declined the rewards.

I don't care what you have to say because you are just an alt account who became active after 3 years

Exelente respuesta.

I have my own ways to send things to **** but with a few manners and self respect

That should be the way but people won't understand this

Good tittle...

untitled.gif

This is a double post... flag it!

You are welcome to do it but still I am not going to send rewards to so called bogus stabilization rewards program 😉

😄😄😄 Sir you are a realist, but we sometimes tend to live in fantasy. So do send rewards the community needs it and we losers may gain something from it. 😅😅😅
Have a great life Sir.....................

señor @bluemist esta es una publicacion 100% original hecha por mi con mucho esfuerzo sin plagio y no ha sido curado ni ha resivido ni un voto a favor!

POR FAVOR VALORE LOS POST SIN PLAGIO 100% ORIGINAL Y HECHOS CON ESFUERZO

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@sirgati123/manualidad-adorno-de-conejito-hecho-de-papel-100-reciclado

Buenas tardes, quisiera solicitar permiso para crear un concurso, quisiera tener su aprobación antes de hacerlo en la comunidad #gems. me gusta contribuir y tengo algunas cosas que aportar y quisiera saber si es posible realizarlas con su apoyo. Agradecido de antemano. Si está en su posibilidad le agradezco🙏🏻

acá mi correo si se quiere comunicar por otro medio: [email protected]

I am very grateful for the positive evaluations that you always give to my publications on yoga, which motivates me to continue doing it better. From Bolívar state in Puerto Ordaz, I wish you many successes.

Dear @bluemist , it is appreciated that you always give positive votes to my publications related to Yoga, so I feel fully committed to continue doing it better. Thank you for your affection and evaluations. Receive warm greetings and thanks from the city of Puerto Ordaz in Venezuela. Successes for you. With affection @omarrojas

hola amigo aqui mi visita , feliz año, saludos

Hi @bluemist very good post I would like your support for my first community that I create in order to help people who like makeup and are not recognized

Hello @bluemist as you have been I have created a new community to help people who like to make art and their work has not been recognized, I invite you to observe this beautiful community, which is called New Art, I send you greetings and that all your days are of joy.

Hi bluesmit again I wanted you to come to my new creative makeup community to see if you could give us your support I would really appreciate it

@bluemist Good evening sir, please kindly check my drawings on my blog.

Dear @bluemist,
I wanted to just say a very big thank you for supporting my content when you can.
It mostly comes when I do not expect it and have already given up on my post for the day, so the feeling is out of this world.

With support from you and a few people here on my content, I have been able to help the kids I counsel in a school I volunteer in with school supplies I can afford and I could not be more grateful.

I am not expecting a response even if you see this but from the bottom of my heart, I would like to say thank you so so much. It truly means a lot to me and the lives I touch in a little way.

P.S: There was no other place to drop this message, so I thought to drop it here. Please don't be upset.

Okay Bye 😂

Querido @bluemist,
Sólo quería darte las gracias por apoyar mis contenidos cuando puedes.
La mayoría de las veces llega cuando no lo espero y ya he dejado mi post del día, así que el sentimiento es de otro mundo.

Con el apoyo de ustedes y de algunas personas aquí en mi contenido, he podido ayudar a los niños que aconsejo en una escuela en la que soy voluntaria con material escolar que puedo pagar y no podría estar más agradecida.

No espero una respuesta aunque veas esto, pero desde el fondo de mi corazón, me gustaría decir muchas gracias. Realmente significa mucho para mí y para las vidas que toco en una pequeña forma.

*No había otro lugar donde dejar este mensaje, así que pensé en dejarlo aquí. Por favor, no se molesten.

Bien adiós 😂

Dear, @bluemist

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Dear @bluemist

I am hoping you can consider voting on this proposal if you think it could be helpful for communities and hivers in general. Any help, collaboration, or constructive criticism will be welcome.

You can vote here:

Best wishes for a joyous Christmas filled with love, happiness and prosperity! 🙏

Thank you so much, I wish you a very Happy Christmas and hope its brings everything you wished for...


Snow-Gif-For-Email-Merry-Christmas.gif

We have seen that you have previously supported proposals for the improvement of Hive.

We would love to have your support in our proposal that seeks to add a new tool to the Hive environment that will help ensure that your content continues to prioritize quality and above all originality.

You can vote here:
Peakd
Ecency

We would appreciate your support, criticism, and collaboration. Thank you for considering this proposal.

You are absolutely right, thank you.