You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to The Root of The Problem - official contest entry

in #savedtrees6 years ago

@onceuponatime,
I got a camera and I will definitely join this round! You made that inspiration! Thank you very much and whatever I do in photography it's dedicated to you!
All photography are great! But I like photography #1 most!
Have a great day ahead!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I've got a feeling there are a lot of eligible trees for tis contest where you live!

@onceuponatime,
I got a photography and joined the contest! Not far away from my house. It's in the garden :D Thank you very much for giving such inspiration! I never had an idea to add my photography to STEEMIT, coz I am not a professional photographer :D But I think I will give a try! By your BW contest challenge, you brought a photographer (not a professional photographer) from this little me! Thank you very much for nominating me at that day!

Cheers~

@onceuponatime,
I got one at my garden too :D I will show you in 8 hrs from now (Probably)

Cheers~

Ho good we are waiting bro for see the photography of your....