You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I have more than $100 HBD in savings, but maybe the sailboat is not the best plan? (2021.11.06)

in #savings2 years ago

After saving a bit more, try to Keep some HBD on your wallet to buy hive in the internal market every time hive pumps at binance. I’ve been paying my bills doing that and if you don’t believe just Check my wallet & transactions. Have a great day my friend, I hope you are fine . Cheers

Sort:  

I have done something similar, but years ago on the Steem blockchain. And only with very little amounts (from a few cents up to a few dollars). I bought Steem, when it went down, and I sold Steem, when it went up. I earned a few cents with it. I will probably try to do the same with Hive in the near future. In addition to the profits, it is an exciting thing to do, even with very small amounts.

Thank you for the suggestion.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.