You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD trading volume is EXPLODING!!!

in #sbd6 years ago

Well in my opinion this is normal because we know that a week has passed where the cryptocurrencies have gone down so much the bitcoin to 10,000 USD the people were very scared was a week of fear where we did not know what was happening

Now that the cryptocurrencies have healed, the SBD and STEEM have gone up a lot to that at 8 USD, so in my opinion the people with the fear and the insertion of whether this will go down or up will be bought.

There is also a theory that people took advantage of to buy when I go down to trade and as today I went up a lot, they took advantage to sell and profit from trading.

In short this is my theory of what could have happened this we know that in early December the SBD remained from 7 to 10 SBD.