You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oops, Cancelling First Contest - Announcing the New// SBI for Best Dissection of "Vaccine Passport" Propaganda

in #sbi3 years ago

here's y proposal on that; i'll be doing a contest a week.

other than holiday weeks, the IW board selects a topic a week,and I;ll run the contest, but the IW board picks the winner.

  • no members of the board would be eligible for a direct win, but a submission from a board member could win, with my approval, and I'd put the SBI into the @informationwar account; in these circumstances, I'd weigh that entry vs the other entries- in essence, I;d be the judge that week.
  • if there are no entries to a IW contest, the SBI would go to @informationwar
  • every once in a while, I'll choose the topic. I really liked the entries for The Prisoner contest I ran in 18. If the topic is IW, the board still acts as judge,

Thoughts?