You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem N' Roses: My Response to the Attacks on the SBI Community as a Whole

in #sbi4 years ago

Great post and response to these useless downvotes. I was downvoted for the same reasons, just when I was considering to not only give out some SBI, but also delegation to the SBI initiative. After the downvote, I definitely sent out some SBI, and I most definitely SENT 1000 Steem Power Delegation to SBI. Now I will also be returning the favor @tristancarax
Thank you and take care.

Sort:  

Haha! so cool. Glad to have you aboard. He's been hitting me hard since I did this. Oh well.

ps. I forgot....

!sbi status

Hi @streetstyle!

  • you have 127 units and 500 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 3058928228168 or 0.984 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.328 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 37.50 % has come from your subscription level
  • 39.31 % has come from your bonus units
  • 22.69 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

Glad we're all working together on this!
!sbi status

Hi @improv!

  • you have 3398 units and 178 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 44036594444526 or 14.220 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 4.740 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 79.30 % has come from your subscription level
  • 6.83 % has come from your bonus units
  • 7.24 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 6.62 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

Believe it or not but you have actually been a huge inspiration when it comes to SBI, Thank you. #spud #spud9

Yeeha! Spud on. Your votes in the darkest times have made me feel like someone out there was actually reading, and I appreciate you, too!