You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBT Givaway Continues

in #sbt2 years ago

Thanks, @jitbag. You telling me this is a post, that will likely be my final milestone, if not sooner. I know that there are plans for a few things involving SBT. Working out the details and will be providing more on it as soon as they are sorted. Staking is one option that has been requested by a few commenters and something I will likely include as soon as the funding is available for the necessary Bee required. I look forward to improving SBT any way we can and am currently looking for more ways to help bring it value. At this time, I cannot fully state what all is going to happen with SBT. But, can say that there have been a few options that are available while moving forward. I look forward to making these improvements as soon as I can. Thank you for your interest. Enjoy!