You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don’t Get What You Deserve in Life (or Steemit), You Get What You Negotiate

in #scaredycatguide7 years ago (edited)

You Couldnt be more Correct about quality interactions on steemit. Follow me I'll follow u isn't one of them. I did a couple blogs related to these topics:

  1. What not to do for upvotes/follows
  2. Why you should not be jealous of other steemians
    If so inclined check them out and let me know what ya think. :)

Have a great day and full STEEM ahead!

Sort:  

Well said! Point #1 should be part of the Steemit welcome comment to new users now that we have started to go a little viral. Can't imagine what it will be like when steemit really takes off.

Ah. I almost forgot. I did one on what i call "tabloid steeming " of which you'd probably appreciate

Heres my tabloid steeming article for your viewing pleasure
https://steemit.com/blog/@chelsea88/the-sad-phenomena-of-tabloid-steeming