You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don’t Get What You Deserve in Life (or Steemit), You Get What You Negotiate

in #scaredycatguide7 years ago (edited)

Well said my friend. Thanks for the book share. I truly believe that if you build solid friendships here on steemit then you stand a better chance at being successful. But you are right there are people in this world that will only take care of themselves. Thanks for the share. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Exactly, much appreciated my friend. :-)

In my opinion many people do take care of other people too much.
Sometimes I wish they would focus on theirselves.
But theres the next problem: Everyone presumes that focusing on himself means ignoring other peoples opinion, freedom, feelings or whatever in order to get himself forward.

Author is definitely followed, you're spreading some wisdom people need to know! Unfortunately they need to.

Running circles again. Greetings from Germany!