You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don’t Get What You Deserve in Life (or Steemit), You Get What You Negotiate

Haha....your are asking the wrong guy. I always seem to give more to my relationships than I get in return. I don't mind being single sometimes...lol

Sort:  

Haha! Oh, I envy single people. You're quite lucky. :)

It has it's up and downs...I''m going out on a date in about 45 minutes, dating in South Florida is like a circus.

Good luck. I did all my dating in Central Florida, which wasn't so bad. But, I mostly limited my dating pool to artists....actors, musicians, writers, sculptors, painters, photographers, etc. The artistic community all kind of knew each other, so I didn't step out of that comfort zone too much. When I did, I was inevitably bored, like the few times I tried dating lawyers. Boring! But, I married a musician, and that's a special kind of crazy. I think being single really is the best thing. :)