The first day of my daughter's education is that

in #school6 years ago

When I first stepped into the school, my daughter took my hand tight, not at home; Where are you going and not afraid?

Maybe it's because my daughter is so accustomed to every little hen house in my house that she is not afraid, she runs away from me.
Yet my daughter did not dare to leave me even one step. School started, closed school, it was helpless in the classroom looking out the gate to see the mother also.
ngay-dau-tien-di-hoc-1.png

My daughter is in a completely different world when it just broke up.
At that time she did not know what to do just to stand there and cry. And then, the teacher came to my daughter, she took my daughter's hand and she said: "Do not be afraid, there you are"

The first day of school is hard, my daughter does not know anything. She did not know how to write a pen, not know what books.
Oh! How I love it