对我重要的事。

in #school6 years ago (edited)

        昨晚11点到家,很累额,洗洗就睡了。而且昨天晚上天气很不好,睡的不是太好。今天下午,,我又要去学校了,相比学习,这样跑来跑去更累。学习有时蛮有趣的。但在家的感觉真的很不错,我只是嫌放假时间太短了罢!


分享一下我自己的期中成绩吧,并不太好,前进了200位,我希望期末能够进全校200位,所以接下来的两个月,我是不会碰电脑的,Steemit也不会更新了,暑假要补课,暑假steemit大概7天更新一次就当周记写吧。

成绩

语文 数学 英语 物理 化学 生物
  88
  83
  91
  70
  68
  63
表示语文,数学,英语都是150的试卷,所以我这种成绩在全校排位是397。 说实话我比较喜欢物理,数学。想想现在全班第一竟是我6年级时成绩不起眼的同学 549,但愿我的成绩在接下来的两个月会有几十分的提高我想我会努力实现的,这也并不难。 加油! 下午去学校。

现在天气蛮不错的,很适合去玩边玩玩。

steemit发帖格式

Sort:  

Good @learn-er, you are on the right way.

you say waht?I can't understand.

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @learn-er.

Congratulations, your post received 10.47% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @learn-er! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Congratulations @learn-er! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!