You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 3 - July (Join Or Resteem And Win)

in #schoolofminnows • 6 years ago

haha, your timing is always perfect! I just did my food forest update in July four days ago.

Here is a link to my update: https://steemit.com/ghsc/@thelaundrylady/food-forest-update-july-garden-journal-showcasing-photos-from-my-food-forest

Sort:  

It was because I saw your update that I realized I had to act quickly, lol.
I’ll go over it tomorrow morning. First need to get some rest.
Thanks for your continued support!

Lol ! Rest is the most important thing you can do for yourself in order to heal.

Thank you for being so awesome on Steemit. Can't wait to see everyone's update.

 6 years ago (edited) 

Congratulations on the Curie vote. It is well deserved; that was an awesome post!

Thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate your comment more than you know.