# Experiment - How Much Weight Can a Fly Actually Lift.

in #science6 years ago

In this video I get a fly and attach a string to it with a specific end goal to quantify how much weight it can lift! In the first place I back off their digestion by chilling them off then I tie a string around it and connect conduit tape weights to it so as to perceive the amount it can lift! I was astonished the amount it could lift!

Caution:

This video is for stimulation purposes as it were. In the event that you utilize the data from this video for your own particular activities then you accept finish accountability for the outcomes.

Sort:  

Please follow me

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ahaseeb1999

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post received a 0.100 SBD (6.44%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @ahaseeb1999! For more information, check out my profile!