Introduction to the world of science

in #science6 years ago

Welcome!!

The reason for this blog to exist is simple: I want you to know about the wonderful universe we live.
Sometimes science can seem so boring, something so far from our day to day and even so unrealistic. If you have ever thought "Science isn't for me" or "I can not learn science because I'm not studying a science degree" or even "I don't know maths so I can't understand science", I have good news for you: it is not necessary to be an ultra smart scientist to understand and love the mysteries of the universe.
Please, let me be your teacher in this adventure through the whole universe: from the particles in our body to the center of a black hole; from the Earth to the farthest galaxy we know.
1.jpg

My name is Christopher and I'm a physics student who wants to become a nice professor in the future, and if you want, I'll be your personal teacher through this platform.
In this blog you'll find interesting articles about physics, astronomy, technology and many other topics that (I promise) will make you love science as much as I do.

I hope to see you in my next articles, thank you for reading and if you want to contact me, you can do it on the comments.

References

Images from Google Images. https://www.tes.com/lessons/SBpO3Toq5nN1oA/copy-of-universe

Sort:  

Hey, Christopher! I think it's great that you want to teach people about science, especially because it's not an easy thing to do. It seems to me that people don't appreciate science enough, and I'd say that is due to them not understanding the full spectrum and beauty of it. I'm looking forward to reading your blog posts, especially the ones related to astronomy and "the bigger picture"!

Thanks for your comment, it means a lot to me!
Regards! :)

Welcome to a new friend
I follow you .. Follow me please