Saving the Honeybees!

in #science6 years ago

German scientist found a simple, effective and safe treatment against the serious plague threatening bee hives all over the world. 

"German scientists primarily based out of the University of Hohenheim have stumbled upon a simple solution that could deal a blow to honeybees' greatest threat. They've found that a tiny dose of the compound lithium chloride kills Varroa destructor mites without harming bees." 


 https://geneticliteracyproject.org/2018/01/16/tackling-bees-greatest-threat-lithium-chloride-kill-varroa-destructor-mites-without-harming-bees/

Image Source: Imgur.com

I'm going to be the best I can be!

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.

I have always been an artist. My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, seen, produced on purpose, posed for, manipulated, cheated stolen or just experienced; most things around you including you are art.

Entrepreneurship is an art form and I will now have voice where it is preferred. I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love not with less focus on working for money. 

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem and Bitcoin for art and artistic advice.

 

                                                                            Steem on!

Sort:  

Good to know, sometimes science always reveal the new findings beneficial to community