You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Colorado ~ Crestone Dust Storm

in #science6 years ago

My dear @enchantedspirit, that certainly is a comment! Wow! I am not sure where to begin. Thank you so much for seeing my work and rewarding me. I am forever grateful. It is not always easy since I am writing nonstop but it people like you who make me feel that the energy I put into my posts most definitely are worth writing. It truly touches my soul and spirit, to know that I have met such wonderful people as yourself. I adore you and your husband to bits.
As far as the storm, I cannot believe you even attempted to walk in a 60 MPH sandstorm. I was in a jeep and I was pretty freaked out. I have no ideas the MPH, but it was enough for me to get a bit nervous.
I will always try to make my rounds to see when you all are promoting my work, I try to upvote, comment, and resteem. you all deserve that much from me. I will try to always do my utmost to support you as you support me. When we all make it big we can meet and talk about how hard we worked, nonstop, all day ... for months and hit it big. :)
Thank you and much love to you both, and the dog, and the cat. BTW, where are photos of them? We need to see the babies. I love the last quote, its the quotes that kill me. xx