HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DNA DONOR! ๐Ÿ˜‚ / RIP Stephen Hawking ๐Ÿ˜ข

in #science โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!
Well kinda...


I don't post often but I love reading the posts on #Steemit.
I just wanted to take the time to say happy birthday to my DNA donor Albert Einstein.
He was a brilliant mind... I just got his brain.


SOURCE


He was out of this world!

I want to acknowledge the loss of another great mind Stephen Hawking. He will be missed. I hope he saved all the knowledge that he was able to uncover during his time on earth.


SOURCE


Today is ฯ€ day as well!


SOURCE


There is also another important holiday involving steaks or something, but that's probably not safe for work.๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

Albert einstein and stephen hawking are greatest minds.

Elon will go down in history as well.

๐ŸŒท

Congratulations @einsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!