You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reject your reality and substitute my own.

in #science3 years ago (edited)

I reject your reality and substitute my own

indeed you have.

seems that first pictures is closer to the truth, as I make a comment given many common sense arguments and you refused to engage.

I recorded the ISS feed for 24 hours. not ONCE did I see anything discernible in their pictures.

appears to be true of your video clip as well.

bubbles in space

we also 'lost' the saturn v (engines that 'took us to space' with apollo) ... must not have been that important.

we lost the hi-def video of it. australia found a copy. nasa said give it to us. then destroyed it.

I absolutely think you are denying reality.

what do you think I get out of this?

it is my dream to expose all these lies and live in Truth as best we can.

same as saying.. live with God.