You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar update 021220

in #science3 years ago

Why do I want to post about this?

Ultimately why not? The content you post is intriguing and something I knew basically nothing about so, really, thanks for sharing. I haven't commented before but for some reason I really just wanted to say that the information you post is cool and that, if nothing else, I have been following what you post and reading it. Keep on posting!

Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate your comment, and also find your recent posts interesting. Any input you have on these topics I share, are welcome. I am fascinated by the universe and what can be known! And what cannot. It's amazing that we have tools like the SDO and other instruments, and since this information is free in the public domain I have attempted to share my links to tools for others to discover as well. It is astounding to me that we have a clearer view of the sun and our place in the solar system than anyone has ever had in the past, and it would be a mistake not to use this opportunity to learn.