You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can A Psychopath Steal Your Heart?

in #science7 years ago

Wow, I dint like the example of cats because they are "domesticated" and thus a bad example of "nature" but the examples you used otherwise did prove your point.
So basically what ur saying is what I have been saying for over a decade. EVERYONE is selfish, this must also include you no?

Sort:  

Not really domesticated though. They take advantage of us emotionally. They are not like dogs.

So basically what ur saying is what I have been saying for over a decade. EVERYONE is selfish, this must also include you no?

most definitely. Check Ayn Rand's "The virtue of selfishness"

Yes I figured I would get such an answer from you. Glad for it. You prove your self yet again.
Much Respect~*~