Sort:  

This earth is shaped like a matrix. I wonder what the other earths are like.

The earth is actually egg shaped because there is nothing in the universe that is perfectly and mathematically spherical. (My smart allec remark for the day backed with science.)

Why are you shit posting about the shape of the earth? Why not post something more intellectual and thought provoking? Like the sudden rise in sharks with cancer?

I can see curves in the sky. The sky is not squared.

My brain hurts

Well, I disagree with your initial premise - that the earth is a sphere. I have my own reasons for this, of course, but I see no reason to get sidetracked by this minor issue if you're sharing good info. about a crypto I have yet to explore.

So, what is this "moonshot" you speak of?

A sphere roughly speaking, yes. And supposedly the equator bulges a bit...or the oceans do there. I've never seen it with my own eyes, but based on the paths of the sun, moon and stars, I believe we do not at all live on a flat earth....
Is this what you were wanting by legitimate comments?

Peace!!