You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does this year's Nobel Prize in Medicine/Physiology have to do with a “fad” diet? Part I

in #science7 years ago

Very well done. I too have played around with intermittent fasting. I'm very much looking forward to parts 2 and 3 of this series. Upvoted and resteemed. Also, I'll try to snag an upvote from @originalworks for you.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2007_Nobel_Peace_Prize
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Nah, I wasn't talking about peace, although it would be neat if IF would bring peace by rectifying faulty human behaviour.

Thanks!
It's fascinating how something that simple, as limiting the daily time window of eating, can have such significant effects.