Sort:  

Finally got a chance to watch this video - very informative (never heard of different types of reading) and the more I learn the more I feel a draw to one day dip into more performative arts. If you ever want to grab me for a line learn you know how to find me!

Thx Brian for the post.. I can read the lines in the steemit movie without a problem. So in case you need me, just fly me in.. lol.. I couldn't stop looking to the dog with the glasses in the background...very funny

Forgot he was there!

Just leave him in your next post, love it

Like the Dalai Lama quote: “When you talk, you are only repeating what you already know. But if you listen, you may learn something new.”

I will try it, the success is the desires of every human being... Thank you for sharing!!

Trying is the goal!

Nice post !!

Congratulations @brian-rhodes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @brian-rhodes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!