Sort:  

@officialfuzzy not sure but I think Bitshares could also help with this as well in some way??- @brian-rhodes great post, the power of Steemit is yet to be fully realized and tapped into in my opinion.

Yeah. Definitely just scratching the surface with Steemit at this point. So, I need to educate myself quickly. Must start dialogue with someone who can steer me through the the maze.

I agree with you 100%, that is why I have relocated our horror film review community here. Its going to take time to regrow the following but we hope to get a ton of indie horror filmmakers over this way and guide them along to the power that STEEMIT can provide. Have a huge feeling this will be the spot for all of us to get access to raw filmmaking talents and they reap the rewards they truly deserve. GREAT VIDEO...FOLLOWING!!

Good Evening Mr. RHODES greets from Germany

Hi @brain-rhodes you better believe it can happen!

nice...

Comments and support. I'm behind Brian on this.

"One could fund the film through the rewards."

That's the exact reason why I came back to Steem. A long shot is better than no shot.

Hey Brian, pleased to connect with you. Are you on Skype or anything? Would love to chat.