가을아침

in #sct5 years ago

저는 체온이 높은 편이에요. 몸이 차가운 남편과는 반대랍니다. 여름 내내에어컨을 켜놓고 자다가 요즘은 끄고 자는데요, 남편과 애들은 방에서 자고 저는 거실에서 자요. 방에서 자기엔 아직 덥거든요.

자다가 새벽이었나봐요. 갑자기 내리는 빗소리에 잡에서 깼어요. 저는 자다 깨면 다시 잠들기 힘들어서 한참을 뒤척였답니다. 오늘 하루 스케줄도 생각하고 울 애들 생각만 했어요. 제 머릿속은 온통 울애들 생각 뿐이에요. 남편은 서운하겠지만요.

알람을 듣고도 못 일어나는 남편을 깨우고는 출근하는 남편의 뒷모습이 웬지 짠했어요. 여보, 오늘도 힘내요.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kfu456! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!