I'M NOT GOING AWAY, ANY TIME SOON...14

in #scum-bag4 years ago

The SCUM-BAG-AWARD for this Post, goes to @meesterboom...

I'll call it STEEM-POWER-ABUSE...

My guess, is that S'he went to my Recent Posts, and saw that one still have a Few Cents on it...

So Guess What...???

S'he decided to DOWN-VOTE the last Few Cents, and make them Vanish...

I'm sure that made He'r feel very Powerful...

Expect to see your Estimated Account Value, Reset to about $110.00...

You thought you were all Powerful with all that Steem Power, didn't you...???

I bet, you thought you could INTIMIDATE me, didn't you...???

I have to consider you a SCUM-BAG-ZOMBIE-DOWN-VOTER-MOB-TEAM, lead by @steemflagrewards...

January 28, 2020... 19.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

We are ALL Scum-Bags on this BLESSED DAY! LOL @meesterboom

This guy is like the Oprah Winfrey of Scum-Bag-Awards. Hopefully, he accepts the Chungus.

Hurrah for the awards!!! I hope he accepts too, isn't life just better when we all get along!! :0D

We need Steem Scum-bag shirts!

Bloody hell, that's a positively amazing idea!!! :0)