WHO I AM ? MY HAVE INTRODUCTION

in #sea4 months ago

Hello everyone, my name is Jordi Fiestas, and I'm thrilled to join this platform! I'm from Barcelona, Spain, and I live near the beautiful Tibidabo mountain. Barcelona is my definition of a perfect city, with its amazing people, great climate, delicious food, and numerous outdoor activities like swimming in the marvelous Mediterranean sea.
My good friend Santi @santigs has introduced me to this great platform.

FOTO PERFIL JORDI.JPG

One of my biggest passions is sports, and I enjoy staying active and exploring different athletic pursuits. Apart from that, I also have a deep love for the sea. I find swimming in the ocean incredibly invigorating. In fact, I recently fulfilled a lifelong dream by acquiring a powerful boat. It might be a bit too much for me, but I couldn't be happier!

MI BARCA.jpg

PORTHOCOLOM.jpg

In addition to being an enthusiast for sports and the sea, I'm an entrepreneur. I own an Engineering Packaging company, which will be a prominent theme in my posts on this platform. I believe there's a lot to explain about topics like Carbon Footprint, e-commerce packaging, and more. In my work, I have advised and manufactured protective solutions for major corporations, ensuring that products reach their destination in the most cost-effective, minimal-volume, and environmentally friendly manner. Our company has received numerous international accolades, and one of our 3D-printed cardboard designs is even showcased in the International Design Museum in Barcelona.

SCUDO 2.JPG

SCUDO.PNG

I'm excited to use this platform to share my expertise and insights on packaging, bricolage, the sea, sports, business, real state photography, cryptocurrencies (I've been involved for over a year!), and my experience in financial and real estate investments. I also possess skills in creating rendered presentations for properties and products. I'm always on the move, constantly seeking new knowledge and opportunities.

RENDER 2.PNG

RENDER 1.PNG

MI CASA.PNG

I would love to connect with people from all around the world on this platform and engage in fruitful discussions. Learning from others is truly enriching. Thank you all for the warm welcome, and I can't wait to embark on this exciting journey together!"

Feel free to customize and adapt it to your liking!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jordifi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Posting virtually the same thing twice is not acceptable on the platform, it's called recycling, and whilst you've added a few images the work, the text, is the same. Maybe you should seek some direction from @santigs on this, and possibly other, matters as this sort of thing is frowned upon.

Thank you @galenkp, advice to newbies is always the best way to get around.

So sorry is my first post, I was not sure if I had sent the first one, it seemed that the platform did not let me, instead I was sending 2, the first and the second, I will learn !! sorry ....

I figured that was the case but wanted to let you know; if no one tells you, you'll not know.

Welcome Jordi! Hola!!!

Packaging is an interesting space especially considering the Carbon footprints aspect that you highlighted. Great to see that your company's design was deemed worthy for the design museum. Kudos for that. Looking forward to posts from you that can teach us all about these areas, in addition to all the other fun things you do. The communities here are wonderful and I am sure you will have a good time here.

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes may be considered an attempt to double-dip rewards. We would appreciate it if you refrain from copying and pasting previous content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.