SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 89 • Winner announcement...!

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

#89


WINNER


Theme of this week was SEA and BOATS this week !!
You show us so many different countries with your photos of boats this week ! Thank you for your photos !


And the winner of the week is @hangin

image.png

@hangin

Congratulations ! Nice photo @hangin

PRIZE: 1 HIVE + 100%upvote * 2 HIVE = 3 HIVE or equi HDB !
Congratulations...!



HONORABLE MENTION

Honorable mentions has been assigned by me to @johannpiber

image.png

@johannpiber

PRIZE : 0,5 HIVE + 15%upvote * 1 Steem = 0,65 HIVE or equi HDB!
Congratulations...!



TOMORROW, I WILL ANNOUNCE THE THEME OF WEEK#90


Be ready for the #seaphotography contest of Week#90



YOU WANT TO SPONSOR THIS CONTEST ?

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



HOW TO FOLLOW ME ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here





Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Congratulations @hangin and thank you so much for the honorable mention, @marc-allaria 🙂
I wish you all a wonderful Sunday 🔆


Cheers and !BEER

Thank you, I hope to see your photo next week ;-)

I hope I don't forget about it ... and that I have time 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks to @marc-allaria for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Thank you so kindly @marc-allaria 👍

With pleasure !

👍 👍 👍