You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST β€’ WEEK106 β€’ "SEA and ANIMALS !!!"

in #seaphotography β€’ 4 years ago

Wowwww...There are many dolphins 🐬 in the first pic ..they so cute.. amazing, so lucky you. I wish I could see some dolphins when I was on ferry from North to South of NZ and my trip to Milford South but I didn't be lucky enough 😭

Are Crocodiles friendly in Oz? πŸ™πŸ€ͺ
I hope I will see these lovely animals next time in Aussie.
Great photography.
Have a wonderful weekend

Sort: Β 

It was really nice to see so many dolphins at the one time i really love dolphins you will no doubt see these beautiful dolphins in Australia on your travels but crocodiles no they are not friendly stay away from them unless you want to become there dinner 😱

You have a lovely weekend also @trangbaby 😊

Hahaaa..thanks for your advice....I don't want to be their dinner 😭 I'm still young and want to see more Aussie πŸ˜ƒ

That's right we wouldn't want that to happen only visit the crocodiles that are on the other side of the fence like at a Zoo 🀣