Sort:  

No worries buddy yep i did take out first place thanks for trying anyways 👍

Enjoy life is good there...lol 😊

Heh buddy. I finally got my first sunset photos out! Hahaha

Also have some other good material from Koh Phagnan coming out too now.

Not the best photos I've taken, but just in order from getting here....first one starts off on the ferry ride to the island.

https://hive.blog/hive-163772/@world-travel-pro/travel-pro-natural-wonders-1-sunsets-on-the-island-of-koh-phangan-thailand-part-one-8-photos

Hey cool @world-travel-pro will go have a look i have been a bit overloaded with work the past few days, I have gotten a bit behind with hive, hope all good there on that paradise island 👍

I know what you mean. There are only so many hours in the day....

Yeah sometimes I don't want to sleep in order not to miss out but that would be impossible we do what we can ... yeah 👍