You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downtown Seattle during blue hour...

in #seattle6 years ago

I’m actually down in Oregon or I’d totally take you up on the invite! Are you familiar with gasworks park? My post about overgrowth last week has some photos of the place if you aren’t and would like to see what it looks like. (I’d tag the post but Steemit is being funky)

Sort:  

Just commission one of those little planes that lands on the water! LOL

I saw Gasworks park but it doesn't interest my wife and you know how that goes. One must pick their battles.

But after seeing your overgrowth pics I'll see if I can squeeze it in.

If you use busy.org, you can see when people tag / mention you. I'd suggest you check it out.

Plus while I have you here - I've got to give you props on your photography + editing skills! Many people can be in the right spot to get "nice pictures", but aren't very good at processing their images. 😜

Awh wouldn't that be cool!

I'm actually really fortunate since my lady loves abandoned places as much as I do! :)
Aside from the abandoned structure at the park, It does offer amazing city views that I'm sure your wife would enjoy.

Thanks for the suggestion!

Geez! Thanks man. Thats really cool to hear from another photog. Cheers!

I've been borderline torturing her the last few days. But she's been patient as she knows it's what I do.

I've even put her to work to help me film some DTube / YouTube videos. The funny thing is out here it doesn't get pitch black until 11am so I'm flying solo tonight.

As for your photography - I really dig your style and editing. Keep up the good work!