You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Rich On Steemit "Over Night" - Finally Revealing The Big Mystery

in #secret7 years ago

I MADE A SCREENSHOT OF HER POST AND SENT IT TO PASCAL LE SEGRETAIN. SHE INSULTED HIS COPYRIGHTS AND MADE MONEY WITH HIS CONTENT. PREPARE A LAWCASE

Sort:  

YOU CAN EDIT YOUR POST BUT LE BLOCKCHAIN STILL SHOW YOU TRUTH TO ALL PEOPLE ON INTERNET

I'm am so glad you reminded me of that blockchain thing. There are still so many things I need to learn out here. Unfortunately my brain is so small that I can't even remember one of these new words... Again thanks for the hint! Such a good one. Upvoted.

Photographer: Pascal Le Segretain - Image legally purchased on Getty Images (for more information or a copy of the receipt just contact the author)

PLEASE SHOW US RECEPIT NOW. AND IT NOT MATTER ANYWAY CUZ u USED PIX B4 YOU CONTACT GITTY PICUTERS SO PREPARE LAWSUIT CASE

Hope you can sleep well now...:-)
€175+ taxes = €211.75 Total.
Anything else you want me to purchase today?

As you can see I'm ready for whatever life has prepared for me my friend :-)
Have a lovely weekend!
Try to breath some fresh air...

No Commercial Use of Editorial Content. Unless additional rights are specified on the Getty Images invoice or sales order, or granted pursuant to a separate license agreement, you may not use content marked “editorial” for any commercial, promotional, advertorial, endorsement, advertising or merchandising purpose. This type of content is not model or property released and is intended to be used only in connection with events or topics that are newsworthy or of general public interest.

What commercial use? lol

The law nowhere on whole world declare Steemit is a commercial platform - totally a social thing here. When 90% of the whales use it to pay their life (and see it so) others can also nothing for it.

Thats wonderful when people tunnel their thinkings into law - what is absolute not clear and would probably never ever hold. Even in Europe you have national totally different law when it comes to copyright... so what count in Germany for example can be put immediately into trash in Austria.

If the usage of something is part of the process of you making money, then it's generally considered a commercial use. If the purpose of the site is to, through some means or another, directly or indirectly, make you money, then it's probably commercial use

I do not see the post resigning rewards, therefore, it is commercial use.

Descriptioin in your profile "Amateur at almost everything". LOL No need to mention, man :-D

Thank you @hastla. At least one person seems to have an idea of what he is talking about :-D
I wärd narrisch, haha!

ja na wahnsinn - überhaupt keinen Plan und Müll posten. lol

Ha! NICE.... BURN!!! @darkmeme lol

lol - you idiot.

Copyright is a difficult topic and having worked across social platforms during some years I am quite confident you have nothing to be afraid of @surfermarly

I kind of knew that, but your post made me feel even more confident, Uwe. Thank you :-)
However, it was fun spending $200 bucks for an image that I actually don't need just to tell people that I can.
What a beautiful German community we have on steemit... They are building up an excellent reputation.

Drum mags ja keiner die Badeliegenreservierer! lol.

I'm grateful that we have people like you on the platform.
Thank you! Upvoted!
Somebody has to be the serious cop that stops these naked freaking girls doing whatever they want.
Good job!