How I Got Rich On Steemit "Over Night" - Finally Revealing The Big Mystery

in #secret7 years ago (edited)

You won't believe me, but everything started with a bikini.

Well actually it's not a bikini. It's rather a "wetsuit".

Anyways. Just think about a half-naked girl! Got it?

But let me explain the whole story in detail.

Victoria's Marly's Secret
Photographer: Pascal Le Segretain - Image legally purchased on Getty Images (for more information or a copy of the receipt just contact the author)

The big secret about my success on steemit

Probably most of you already knew that, but the only reason why I've ever earned anything on this platform is that I get naked whenever I get a chance to do that.

Actually it's the very best thing about being a girl with no brain.

We still have these certain assets.

You know what I mean...?

How I got caught

Actually I was hoping to play that game forever.

But today somebody revealed my strategy so I might have to change it.

My initial attempt when joining one of the steemit chat rooms today's afternoon was to start a conversation about Hardfork 19 and its immediate impact on the platform.

Many users have noticed considerable decreases in votes and rewards, and I thought it might be interesting to talk openly about it, to look at it from different points of view and get an overall picture of the situation.

But then I learned that I (@surfermarly) am not allowed to have an opinion about that.

The fun part began when one of the users told me that my content on steemit was completely overvalued and that I therefore had no right to complain at all.

He said that I should rather be thankful for the rewards he paid me and the fact that I didn't ever invest anything into the platform.

Now you all wanna know who this angel is, right? :-D

Actually, according to that person I'm not the only one here.

Quote: "Without your bikini surf videos the Steem Guild wouldn't have ever supported you. Same happened to @heiditravels."

High five to that one, Heidi! LOL

I actually can't remember you doing a Crypto Tip video wearing a bikini...?!? But probably I was listening to your content instead... 

My bad!

To my today's dialogue partner: thanks for the chat. This has surely been one of the funniest moments ever in my life :-D

If I plan to stop getting naked on steemit?

Are you kidding?

It's the only thing I know...

Hugs & kisses
Marly ❤️

Watch my scandalous bikini shots on YouTube: surfermarly on YouTube


PS: I'm planning to open an online training school for girls "How to become a naked steemit millionair in two weeks." Interested users please send me a PM.

EDIT - Final note:

What is the only problem of having success in life? Correct, people that start to envy you since their own limitations impeed them to become as far as you did. The following comment section shows what happens when you try to respond to these trolls. So here is the most important advice of all: don't do that. Don't try to calm them down. If you wanna be really smarter than they are: ignore them. Mute them, don't talk to them and don't even think about them. They don't deserve your attention. You are successful for a reason, so don't let anybody tear that down.

When they go low, you go high. 

Good luck! 


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Another good tip is to use copyrighted images for clickbait.
No need to mention the photographer, in this case "Pascal Le Segretain via Getty Images", cause he also loves it, when his photography is used to make same money without any participation or asking for permission. Also citing the source huffingtonpost.co.uk is way to specific. I always use the term: "Source: Internet", that's absolutely satisfactory. Not!

I'm just curious, how you'd like it, if I used your photography the same way in my posts...
(Selfvote for better visibility)

I MADE A SCREENSHOT OF HER POST AND SENT IT TO PASCAL LE SEGRETAIN. SHE INSULTED HIS COPYRIGHTS AND MADE MONEY WITH HIS CONTENT. PREPARE A LAWCASE

YOU CAN EDIT YOUR POST BUT LE BLOCKCHAIN STILL SHOW YOU TRUTH TO ALL PEOPLE ON INTERNET

I'm am so glad you reminded me of that blockchain thing. There are still so many things I need to learn out here. Unfortunately my brain is so small that I can't even remember one of these new words... Again thanks for the hint! Such a good one. Upvoted.

Photographer: Pascal Le Segretain - Image legally purchased on Getty Images (for more information or a copy of the receipt just contact the author)

PLEASE SHOW US RECEPIT NOW. AND IT NOT MATTER ANYWAY CUZ u USED PIX B4 YOU CONTACT GITTY PICUTERS SO PREPARE LAWSUIT CASE

Hope you can sleep well now...:-)
€175+ taxes = €211.75 Total.
Anything else you want me to purchase today?

As you can see I'm ready for whatever life has prepared for me my friend :-)
Have a lovely weekend!
Try to breath some fresh air...

No Commercial Use of Editorial Content. Unless additional rights are specified on the Getty Images invoice or sales order, or granted pursuant to a separate license agreement, you may not use content marked “editorial” for any commercial, promotional, advertorial, endorsement, advertising or merchandising purpose. This type of content is not model or property released and is intended to be used only in connection with events or topics that are newsworthy or of general public interest.

Ha! NICE.... BURN!!! @darkmeme lol

lol - you idiot.

Copyright is a difficult topic and having worked across social platforms during some years I am quite confident you have nothing to be afraid of @surfermarly

I'm grateful that we have people like you on the platform.
Thank you! Upvoted!
Somebody has to be the serious cop that stops these naked freaking girls doing whatever they want.
Good job!

Peace guys - this is Kindergarten - let us focus on community not bashing around other great Steemians. This is non sense and I do not want an answer - just silence! That is crap. All here a great content creators so can we just stop this!?

I'd love to see that, but this is not going to happen.
Money makes people mean. Envy kills them.
Let's just try to not give them any space or consideration. I shouldn't haven even replied to these stupid comments. But sometimes even I get emotionally involved. I'll do better in the future :-)
Thanks for your support Uwe! :-)

good dadding.

Thanks for the hint, I'm sooooo stupid sometimes! (See above: girl with no brain.)

Source: http://popkey.co/m/9G8Om-clueless-oops-my+bad-tbt

Happy weekend!

Why did you flag his comment?

He upvoted his own comment. I disagreed with the given rewards. That's it.
Good to see you are taking care of these people, somebody needs to do it.

Because he is an idiot - she even bought the picture.

Stop insulting people like that.
She bought the picture after the comment.

Ok didn`t know & read.

Aber auf solche Denunzianten hat die Blockchain gewartet - der Meier der schon die Nachbarschaft terrorisiert hat das Internet entdeckt. Das Internet ist nicht groß geworden durch closed source, Anwälte und solche Deppen.

Im Prinzip... was will er denn machen? Allein sein Post, chilliger Typ! lol

Das Internet ist nicht groß geworden durch closed source, Anwälte und solche Deppen.

Ich bin auch ein Fan von OpenSource, aber wenn jemand sich dazu entscheidet, seine Werke nicht als OpenSource anzubieten, ist das zu respektieren. Oder ist für dich @steemcleaners auch nur so jemand, der Steemit und seine Nutzer terrorisiert? Unsere Plattform basiert nunmal darauf, mit eigenen Inhalten Geld verdienen zu können (oder eben frei verfügbare Inhalte zu nutzen und das dann zu kennzeichnen).

Dass viele Anwälte im Internet ihr Unwesen treiben und Leute geringfügiger Anlässe wegen verklagen (und dabei teilweise durch übertriebene Copyright-Gesetze sogar noch unterstützt werden), ist zwar völlig richtig, aber das ändert nichts daran, dass hier die Werke von Autoren, die das nicht möchten, nicht einfach so für eigene Artikel verwendet werden dürfen. Rein objektiv betrachtet hat @shortcut da absolut Recht.

Da hast Du ja nun die ganze Troll Truppe auf den Plan gerufen @hastla. Wow 😄✌️ Danke fürs Einspringen!!!
Sobald irgendwo Stress aufkommt, sind sie alle da. Muss ein langweiliges Leben sein, wenn man sich nur daran erfreuen kann. Ich kaufe ganz Getty Image wenn es sein muss 😂👍 Aber ich glaub es ging hier nicht um Bildrechte... Es war der Versuch mich irgendwie anzugreifen. Ist leider nach hinten losgegangen.

Ich sitze hier gerade mit den Surfern am Beach und zeige den Artikel rum. Die fragen mich was eigentlich los ist und ich antworte: nix. 😁 Gehe wieder ins Wasser, läuft gut heute.
Bussi nach Wien 😘

Unfortunately you got most of the votes before you changed the image...
Maybe you should offer the photographer a share of your rewards?

I've already done that :-) You are very slow, cop...

Ah, another good tip: If someone calls attention to a mistake you made, just insult him. No need for excuses...

Being an original content creator, artist and steemit shareholder, I think I have good reasons to fight against this kind of abuse.

Easy. I haven't insulted anybody :-) If you feel it, then that's your personal problem. Look around you: only happy people! Just you trying to stand out in such manner...;-)

How do you like my new cover? I just purchased it for $200 bucks on Getty Images. Thanks for the hint. They have really nice footage there. Will buy more often now...

Schickt Dich Dein Kumpel aus dem deutsch Chat? :-D

Liebe @surfermarly, jemanden "cop" zu nennen, nur weil er ihn freundlich darauf hingewiesen hat, gegen allgemein anerkannte Regeln verstoßen zu haben, empfinde ich durchaus als Beleidigung. Jetzt auch noch zu unterstellen, dass ich dies im Auftrag von irgendeinem "Kumpel" aus dem Deutsch-Chat getan hätte, ist eine weitere Beleidigung, die mir unterstellt, ich habe keine eigene Meinung, sondern sei nur jemandes Erfüllungsgehilfe, der sich selbst nicht traut.
P.S.: Mit @darkmeme habe ich nichts zu tun. Es ist nicht mein Stil, in einem selbstorganisierten Netzwerk mit Anwälten zu drohen.

who say that it is used to make some money?

That court you must find.... it is a social decentralized blockchain, no money involved - pffff. You all with the high wallets declare it as that as you pay your life with it. You define no rules in any way in other nations & copyright is such. "commercial use"... my ass :)

That copyright issue is not the reason for their behavior @hastla.
Join the #deutsch chat and read the messages of the past 24 hours. Then ask @twinner (the one that surprisingly ! hasn't said one word still) what happened. Then get back to this thread and.... smile :-)
Money makes people mean. Well some of them...

German people love to fight but are unable to deal with rebounds. I've spend a couple of years in Spain now, so I know the difference between relaxed people and stressed people :-) German people always seek problems. It kind of makes them feel better. I've never understood that even though I was born in Germany. It's been one of the main reasons why I left the country: too many artificially created drama :-)

That's my way of dealing with it:

Best, Marly -

Woot! I could make a fortune getting nekked on Steemit.

People'd be throwing money my way to put my clothes back on. Sounds like an awesome strategy, right? Yeah, baby. I've got curves in the all the wrong places. But it's okay, @surfermarly I'm just a bubble head too. Time to get naked. < wink >

Hahahaha, I love you and your attitude @merej99! Let's do this.
Team Naked - yeah!!! :-D

Wow, this post is so good @surfermarly ❤️. Sign me up for the school girl 🤑

U5dsvLUk9TaqN2MG3pvYy7iUdZ6vKSH.gif

Ok, meme is with a guy and no wetsuit...ohhm..bikini I mean, but you get the point 😋

LOL - Yeah we've got the power!
Thank you, and that seat of yours at the school is reserved :-))
Btw: welcome to steemit! I've just read and upvoted your introduction.
You've got one more follower now :)

Yeah! Girl power! 👑💋🌸🏄

Thank your for the welcome! I see that I've got a lot of material to read from your side! Keep it up!

Hehe, I won't stop :-) Thank you!

Excuse me, Professor Marly? I'd like to register for the How To Get Rich on Steemit Using My Tits Doctorate Study Program..... I won't be able to pay for the tuition, but I guarantee that I'll come to class topless everyday, and shimmy the Pledge of Allegiance (I was raised in the US, and indoctrination dies hard).

P.S. LOVE this post, ever more grateful I was also born with breasts and a sense of humor. I'll start posting articles littered with gratuitous selfies ASAP. <3 <3 <3

Cowabunga Dudes!

Hahahaha, how cool ist that?! Love this comment :D
The Boobs Company will consider your candidature. However, we'll need a CV and related photography (topless).
Good luck...

PS: Welcome to steemit @stirling, the place where not everything should be taken seriously :-)))

Hahahaha thank you @surfermarly, for your guidance and consideration ;)

I just posted my first blog! eeeek

Probably not enough boobs in it, but I'm still learning. I'll do bigger, uh, I mean BETTER, next time ;)

Actually, I follow you because I think you're a BADASS INSPIRATION!!! <3 xoxoxoxo

Haha thank you!
I'll take a steemit break but appreciated your lovely words anyways ;)
Best of luck to you!!

Really sorry this happened to you. No one deserves to be treated like that, and it's ridiculous the lengths that some people will go to to blame their failures on someone else's unrelated success.

There are uncountable toxic people out here. Try to not call their attention...

Unfortunately, I have pretty thick skin from being a female soldier who chose a male dominated career field and choosing competitive gaming while in possession of a vagina as a hobby. I'm used to try-hards coming for me when they miss their own mark.
Glad you're wise enough to take the healthier path than I have been when it comes to the nonsense. The world doesn't need more people as jaded as me.

Sometimes i wish i was a smoking hot chick so men could throw money at me... Too bad i'm a fat fuck living in my mom's basement.

Hahaha are you a member of the #deutsch chat? 😆

No, but thanks for the up-vote. I appreciate it!

No problem! It's been my pleasure.

im sorry you are feeling attacked. If you believe you are do nothing wrong then why worry about critics. When youre balling, dont read what the reporters say about you - just get in the zone and do your thing! Obviously the steem people support you cause you already have 202 usd on this post. YOU GO GIRL

What I appreciate even more than $200 bucks are these 500 views! Magical!!!
Thank you. But that was my last one.
Peace

what you talking about willis? You mean you are leaving steemit because of meenies? I know they are hurtful, but if we always leave when people are mean, then the only people left are the meenies. Why let them get all the benefits? Do you feel a certain duty to remain, infusing freedom and common sense?

I've spread my happiness all over this platform for a year. Now it's the next generation's turn.
The only duty I feel is to use my new surfboard more often ;)
Have fun!

Sounds awesome. Will you be blogging or bizzing anywhere else?

Nope. I've started writing a book a couple of months ago. I stopped doing it because of steemit. I've got 15K words done so far which means approximately one third. So that's going to be my new project. Offline and then hopefully online (in shops) some day ;)

thats great. I have done a lot of writing too. Have one children's book on the web. I might ditch Steemit too. I was just told not to upvote my own comments cause a steem person is making a bot to downvote every self upvote. That will take away my only real way of making a few cents a day. I have 4xx followers but get like 4 views and one of those is mine. I looked at your posts and I only saw one with a chest shot - so I dont get why that person was saying those things to you?

did you really get rich on steemit or was that a clever hook? my experience with Steemit so far is: "a penny for your thoughts"

Do it, they are gonna judge you anyway.

That MF probably has no stand up game.

Shootz! Carve on!

Correct.
They were always jugding me. Jealousy makes people mean.
Thanks for your support! :-)

I'll join you Marly! I need to go get myself some boobs now and get naked! lol!

Btw, if you encounter any abusive trolls on Chat dont hesitate to DM me about it.

Come over to the boobs club, Meghan!!! Yeeeeew! Hahaha

Thank you infinitely for your support! You know what: I'll dm you right away :-) I feel the need to talk about it.

Thanks! I'm logged in for a while longer. :)

See you now!! :-)

lol, that is funny, apparently, those who are saying these things are not just saying this to you.

I enjoyed this post, (not mine) on the same topic.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mtgmisfit/boobs-are-all-you-need
If the boobs are getting votes it must be due to the dicks that vote for them. :)

Congratulations on having beautiful skin, but more importantly the overnight riches! lol

Haha what a great one! Thanks for dropping the link.
I resteemed it right away. Spread the boobs :-D

@surfermarly , my dear buddy, I will like to join your training school and learn how to become a naked steemit millionaire in just 2 weeks!!! Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lets get started. Keep steeming girl , ignore noise, its a distraction and negetive energy. Move with positive flow as you always have. More success.

Dont forget to check out my post for a link to collect free crypto..a once in a life time opportunity.

You wanna join my training school? Excellent!
Get your underwear ready and unplug your brain. Nothing else needed :-D

Am already reading your article about Lumen...

@surfermarly I bet ya..I will get a real sexy underwear in order to qualify..fired up and ready to go...
Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Add me to that too! You can't keep your secrets to yourself.. Is it only for the guls? I'm sure I can try :P

haha, guess that she will add me ..am negociating seriously haha

Damn - what a secret lol!- I will start to get naked then too - watch that space but before - let us get to know a bit better Marly :-)

Hahaha, I may do an exception for you @uwelang :-)
And what a promise!!! :-D

lol... of course not Uwe! :)

I worry that that complaining user bought silicon brain and it didn't help apparently :)

You know what. I think he's a smart guy. He's just full of envy and doesn't have any self-confidence and that kills him...
Ah, and he doesn't have boobs. But that's another story.... :-DD

hidden message - a way for a man to have boobs still near at hand? :)

You mean his hidden bank account?
Sure! Boobs for money. Count me in!!! Way to go!
:-D

Haters gonna hate

Yip. Rule of digital life :)

you know what @surfermarly, @#$(#$ that, and #$%*($ them! I'll get right up there with you and show off my bad self too! I'm not shy, if you can flaunt it go for it. If you've got a brain to boot, even better. And I know from following you for a while you're no flower puff! 😃:)

Jokes aside, not sure which room you were in, but you're more than welcome to join us in the Whaleshares Discord Chat. And I promise you if anyone treats you that way there, I'll have 🐳WhaleBoT kick their ass and eat 'em for ya! 😁:D

Hahaha, that was lovely! Thank you so much!!!
You know what: count me in on that Discord Chat ;-)

No ass kicking needed at all (even if deserved)... I have no interest in stepping down on their level.
When they go low, we go high ;-)

Bwahahaha, well we will suport you no matter what you wear because thats just what the Steemit Community does (Said while digging through cupboard for bikini...)

Hahaha - make sure your bikini doesn't cover too much though :-)
And thanks for the support, I appreciate that!
Don't know why I still haven't been following you even though you've joined so many months ago. I changed that now :-)

Thank you so much.
I have just survived the winter months and gained quite a bit of wait as a result, so If I do put my bikini on now, it probably wont cover as muc as it used to LOL or is it that more will be covered wile more is left exposed simultaniously LOL

Hahaha, probably you'll get even more votes for that...?!? :-D
I hope you know that I'm kidding...

Yes I know, I would be scared if you thought that I wasn't kidding
Bwahahaha

Hahahaha, then everything is alright :-))

SANKYOU @SurferMarly for the prime tips :D
243a34046c8780fc9bccdfe433116ac3.jpg

jeremy-lin-meme_1339315856.png

Well not sure what to recommend you, man... You don't even have boobs. That might be a serious issue in the long run...

LOL

Nothing a little plastic surgery can't do.. ;)

Just kidding, I would never.

But you're forgetting one thing..

This is online based. You can technically speaking be anyone you want ;)

I just cracked the code lol!

Sure! Did you really believe I am a hot surfer girl?
In real life I'm a guy and rather looking like that:

Hahaha!!!

I am probably stereotyping, but that is how I imagine most guys on forums to be LOL! :D But yeah it was a little obvious to me that you were a guy haha.

LOL - we are all looking like that :-D

Your content is prime btw bro ;) Don't stop not stopping :P

ROFLMAO....

I can't wait for your vlog about HF19 in the nude, link meh! :)

LOL - oh dear that sounds like a challenge! :-D
I'll drop the link. No worries about that, haha

:-)iu-7.jpeg

LOL - too much clothes! But the rest is fine :-D

If you've got it flaunt it cause tomorrow is promised for nobody and beauty is just skin deep. =)

As I said I have no brain, so my beauty definitely is just skin deep (or less) :-)

That's pretty self depreciating, I can appreciate your sense of humor. =)

Life is too short to be anything but relaxed :-)

Best not to bother yourself in the stupid drama that happens around here. Just do you.

Easier to tear down the tallest building rather than build one yourself.

I actually appreciate that kind of drama. It provided me with some nice fresh content for my blog.
Different times, different stories :-)

Ama get myself a wet suit too😀😆😁

I thought about opening a shop on steemit.
What do you think about something like that?

The steemit logo would be printed right in the middle on the pants :-D

hahahahaha, on the gouge?😂😆😁😊😆.....am gonna buy it if you are the one selling😁

Deal! I'll start designing it tomorrow :-D

Can i make a pre-order😆

Gonna have to follow now...just for the curation rewards of course. The boobs are a plus. 👍

LOL - it's like a strip club 3.0. You get paid for watching :-D Haha!

Are you saying that if I take a picture of myself in a speedo this old man can get more votes?

Absolutely! Even better if you don't put on that speedo.
Less is more (cash)!!!

Someone sounds gelly lol and honestly this is what makes steemit great everyone has the power to vote up what they want. If they want half naked surfer girls then more power to ya!

What most people don't know is that I joined steemit in July 2016 and started posting surf videos two months ago. Now the 1 million dollar question is: how did she earn these 10K Steem Power then?
Probably she has a rich husband, father or any other sponsor... because what else might she have? ;-)

Intelligence, Self Driven and Charisma!

Ok, i don´t know if it counts, just because i´m newbie, BUT probably this was the most hylarious post i read here in steemit ... ahahahah i´m still smiling at the screen lol

Welcome to steemit! And thank you for the compliment :-)
It's all about fun.
You've got a new follower now :)

You seem to be handling the insults graciously. Jealousy looks pretty ugly on anyone. The user might have more success if he or she dropped it and tried learning from your success.

I would definitely love to show him how to properly wear a swim suit in front of the camera. No big deal at all! But I think he's one of these shy guys who are only strong behind their screens...
Thanks for the compliment! I always try to stay positive. And it's hard to beat me in that sense.

Yes, I think you would be tough to beat. Stay positive!

I'm just starting out so I hope I don't need to be in a bikini to have people to read or upvote my posts lol .... votes for you tho :)

I hope you've seen the #funny tag in my post :-)
Best of luck with your travelblog! Snowboarding? Awesome. Followed :-)

Alrighty then, I'm off to the store to get a wetsuit to take off 🤣

Yeeeeew!!! See you on stage, my friend :-)))

your posts are amazing, and your pics and videos too. that's my opinion.
I'd like to have done all the sport performances you do, and reading your tales and images is a bit like having a very sporty friend that let you live her talents.

Hehe, thank you Paolo! I really appreciate your words.
It feels as if there are still many many nice people on steemit after all. People who have their hearts at the right place, who don't have the need to spread negativity and who are here just for the good.
Realizing that definitely made my day :-)

So if u were totally naked how much u will get paid :D

Sounds like a bet??? :-DD

Hahahaah yes xD

How much?

Don't know Im a poor man xD

Not really. I've just sent you 100SBD. Spend them wisely and not betting with surfer girls ;-)) See it as a gift from a happy person that has just left the platform to a nice guy.
Steem on and peace out

LooL wtf :O loool rly thx beauty I will spend them in good things rly thx :'(

So far this post "suggesting" about your boobs has made more$ than my "actual" photos of a possible metal object taken by the mars rover... no hoax...not rocks, real pics... just sayin' The power of the boob is strong.

Hahaha - I was actually thinking the exact same thing! While my travel series from New York did well this boob story is taking off right away.
"Everything happens for a reason." Maybe this is the beginning of something *big....... :-D

Yeah...I hear ya... like DD big... ;-)

This. :-D

Send me a photo of just 1 boob so I can get some traction on my UFO pics...I'll edit it in...ha

Hahahaha, a flying boob? An Air Boob?
I'm dying - LOL :-D

Upvoted Frequented bOob = UFO

On the whole the Steemit comunity has been great but recently I have noticed a few post about bad and abusive behavior. In the digital age has made the world so small that we are practically neighbours no matter where we live. Why make enemies?

Envy is the no. 1 desease on this platform. Money makes people mean.
You can't beat it, just live with it and see it as a compliment.
Envy is the result of hard work and well deserved.
Don't even care about it - make a funny post about it like I did and go ahead :-)

I

Welcome to the party! :-D

TROLL MEME was UPLOADED ;)

GOODLUCK!

Upped ;-))

"HE HE" :*

I just voted for you to keep getting RICHER!!! Happy for you.

Hahaha, thank you!!!
I hope my future bikini pics will be worth it :-D

Hmmmm actually I think this insane rumor came from an actual drunken bet that in fact did not turn me into a Steemit millionaire surprisingly so 🙄 But hey I won as the post did NOT make over $1000 so my modesty stays intact thank you very much 😊😄 on the plus side I'm loving adding real actual content to Steemit. What a wonderful community. Lets not boobify Steemit. Silly bets aside it's nice to not have to deal with the fighting through Kardashian boobs and ass posts on here! 😉

Agreed. Cat videos also work well they say...:-D

Sorry tonight I'm on this ironical trip. If you need a serious reply, we'd rather wait until tomorrow ;-)

😂😂 I like you. Your funny Chica 😉

Haha, thanks. Un abrazo

Hehe! Great read! Not sure if you are joking or not... but I love getting naked so count me in! Got my wetsuit ready to roll!

Hahaha this post was tagged with #funny but everybody is free to live their passion here anyways :-D

Hehe! Missed the funny tag! You never know here on steemit though! Yeah for the freedom of speech and actions!

Cheers to that!

I hadn't seen a single one of your posts, but I opened one and you are actually very pretty, I am following you now.

Thank you! I hope you only follow me due to my physical appearance...:-D

Laugh all the way to the bank, Marly!

Done!
Hehe, thank you :-)

What?! So it's boobs all along?

Not your gradeA videos? not your bubble personalities? not your inspiring outlook on life? Not your wonderful travels? Not your radical surfing?

It's all boobs all along?

I WAS DUPED! YOU BETRAYED ME MARLY! HOW DARE YOU!

😂😂😂

Aaaaw that one was cute - and you know it :-) Thank you!!!!
Hmmmm.... maybe there's something more than boobs. Let me think about it for a while :-)

Keep on being amazing, Marly!

Dont mind what bad things people say that's of no substance. You do you.

Thank you very much, @awesomnianist. Your nick is your program, huh? :-)
Following your blog now.

Oh damn, I´ve been watching and reading closely every post you´ve made and I never saw one nipple, I must be doing something wrong. Care to share a link? XD

Hahahaha! It's like Pokemon. You need to hunt them :-D
Enjoy your day, traveler! Big hug

Puts his hunter hat and never takes it off

If you have it, flaunt it! Btw, pm'd you. Lol

Haha, awesome! Will check my inbox later :-)

I Have Man Boobs can I enroll in your school? :v

Hahahahaha - OMG.
Now I have these images in my head. Nooooooo!
LOL

I got half naked in my last post well kinda! Sign me up for that training school!

Who of you two got half naked? Hahaha
I'll get you a seat ready. No worries about that!

that's a secret you'll have to find out yourself ;) save a spot for dan too!

This post left me in the wonderment that one day I hope the price comes down on those Chinese love dolls blush

LMAN.GIF

LOL - Let's do a crowdfunding on steemit!!!

You tell them, you badass woman, you!!

Keep shining your own light and loving your life. You're a beast.

💜💜💜

I can't do anything but loving my life. Nobody would ever be able to change that :-)
Until now I didn't know that me surfing in a wetsuit was an issue to some people. They must be really bored and sad souls...
Thanks for your nice comment!

"Life Coach" - that sounds interesting... following your blog now :)

Love that! You seem like an incredible person!!

Oh that was cute. Thank you 😍

There are 2 pages
Pages