Simple Pick-Up during a party in Rotterdam (NL)

in #seduction7 years ago

2017-09-29-22.17.png

This gorgeous woman was walking around in something that looked like a coat, and I couldn't walk by without asking her if she was short on cash to get a locker where she could store it.

She smiled at me, and said: "No, it might look like a coat, but it's really a dress... A semi-dress..."
I was tugging on the fabric, and smiling to her: "You could fool me with that, but it's way too hot to wear this..."
She smiled back, and answered in a whispering voice: "The thing is... I'don't have that much underneath it..."
Me: "You got to be kidding me. No way you don't wear 'almost' anything underneath this..."
She turned a bit red and answered: "No, really. I only wear a underskirt underneath this 'coat'."

This was a straight opportunity to challenge her to prove her case...

Me: "OK. I could challenge you to prove this, but as a gentleman I will believe you."
She was again smiling to me, walked straight up to me, and opened up the top of her coat so I could see down her amazing body. And she wasn't kidding at all.
She was wearing this silken underskirt, with no bra. Maybe even no panties. (Didn't test it there.. ;) )

After I peaked down her coat for a short time, I took a step back, took her hand, and gave it a kiss on the top.
She was turning even more red now.
Me: "Mi'lady. You are the boldest woman around here. May I be your bodyguard for the night?? Free of charge!"
She was smiling even more, now she let her guard down and was really mesmerized by the way I treated her.

She: "Wow. I never had a personal bodyguard."
Me: "Well. It's time that you have one, because that amazing body of yours is going to be under attack by every gorilla in this place looking to get inside that coat..."
She smiled and even took a step closer to me. I could smell her perfume coming from her neck, which I sniffed in audibly.
I slowly pulled back and looked her straight back into her eyes: "You really have to be careful with you looks, dress, and smell. This is going to be a rough night for you, but I promise you that I will keep an eye on you from now on."
She: "I hope you will, because I trust you with my life, dear mister bodyguard."
Me: "Well, not only with your life, I already presumed. I think with your whole body as well."
I already had thrown my arm around her waist and had pulled her tight into me so our faces were only inches apart from each other.
She was looking deep into my eyes, and I was looking into her amazing eyes, and checking out her face, which was covered in freckles.

Me touching her face lightly with the back of my hand: "I love that you have these freckles."
She: "Really. You don't mind them???"
Me: "Mind them??? Are you kidding me, Linda? (She gave me her name shortly after we started talking to each other.) I love the way the are covering your face, and body. I think, if you connect them all together, it might turn out that you have all the zodiac signs on your body.."
Linda was now hitting me on the chest and arm, "Don't get funny with me, you hear. I know when people are making fun of me."
Me: "I' don't make fun of you. I would rather make fun WITH you."

Linda was now paying more attention to what I said, and the attention she got from me.
But we were interrupted by her friend, who was standing in line for drinks, and just gotten back with their drinks in hand.

Linda introduced me to her and after talking to her, while still holding on to Linda around her waist, I could qualify myself as a gentleman who had no ill-will in mind with Linda. (Yeah, right.....)

One of my friends stepped up, and I just simply gave him my phone, and the picture above was made.

Seconds after I 'released' Linda to join her friend, but not without giving her 3 kisses on her cheeks, as it is customary to do in The Netherlands when you meet a female friend or say goodbye. Not 2 times, but 3 times......

While walking into the crowd, and chatting with her friend, Linda looked back several times to check upon me if I was following her moves, which I did with a wide smile on my face.

During the evening I bumped into her several times, and every time we started chatting for a few minutes before she was called away or I was called away by my friends.
But we managed to exchange numbers in the end with the solemn promise we will meet up next week in Rotterdam for some drinks.

The last time I saw her, before I left the party with my friends, she was waving at me, which I took as an invite.
I walked up to her, stretched my hand, which she grabbed, and pulled her towards me with a swirl, and then into me again.
I whispered in her ears: "You are an amazing woman to gaze upon, and I love to meet up with you soon."
Linda was smiling to me, and said: "I would love that also. You are a real gentleman, and that is something I really admire and like in a man."
Me: "That is the most loveliest compliment I received this evening. But I'm leaving with my friends now. So, have an amazing weekend. Hope you will enjoy the rest of the evening and the days to come."
Linda: "Oh, don't worry about that, I certainly will."
And at that moment she gave me a full-blown kiss on the lips.

I was a bit astonished about her bold move, but when she pulled back, I let my hand slide to the back of her head and pulled her into another kiss, which ended in a short, but heavenly French kiss.
After a few seconds I let her go, and looked her straight into her eyes: "Wow. You are an amazing kisser. Now I'm really looking forward to seeing you again very soon. Not just because of the kissing, but because of your boldness.."

Linda, also astonished about my bold move, but grateful I did it: "Well. Not only you. I would love to explore more of you..."
Me: "I have your number and you have mine, so that won't be a problem. Text me when you are home, OK?"
Linda: "Oh, I will. For sure."

With that we looked into each others eye, I stepped back, and let her go. She was smiling again from ear-to-ear.
But not only her........

(To be continued for sure.)