You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can I earn Seeds?

in #seeds2 years ago

Thank you for that.
this is a question I am being asked often and trying to find as many answers to as I can, sharing what I find and even creating new ways (I locally pay with Seeds for used Tetra Bricks that we use for planting. recycling ; ))
any idea what you can do with LBRY Credits ? this is another easy token to gain.
is it exchangeable with Seeds ? / Hive ?

Sort:  

There is a limit in the number of accounts that you can manage and I think that D.tube is more interesting than odyssee or lbry because D.tube makes automatically a Hive post with your D.tube post. If you are a verified original Dtuber, you can also get big upvote from the @dtube account on Hive, so D.tube / Hive is the pair I am recommending, but if you want to explore other, It is fine ;)
Of course LBRY, DTC and Hive can be exchanged from one to another.

how do you swap LBRY credits for Hive ??I have quite a lot and have nothing better to do with it.
It sits in a wallet.
as for D.tube. I like the concept but not much of a video person.

According to CoinMarketCap, You can exchange your LBRY on Bittrex or HotBit
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/library-credits/
and Hive can be exchange on Gate.io, huiobi and binance
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/
so you need to use something with little transfer fees, like matic or BNB as intermediary.