How Can You Find What You're Truly Good At!?

Quotefancy-1510987-3840x2160.jpg

I think one of the biggest problems in our society right now is that people can not figure out what they are good at. Find self-awareness! I tell people to find 5 closes individuals to you and ask them a couple of simple questions.

Start by making them feel safe for 1-2 weeks to then ask them, what am I good at and bad at. Obviously those close individuals will not tell you the actual truth because they do not want to see you sad. So Your best friend in this case would be people that hate or dont like you. You will find out trough out friends and enemies.

Understand how people consume you! You should be happy to have those so called internet trolls commenting since you can leverage those things. You have to learn to reverse engineer. Do things for yourself and not to for others! Do things because you enjoy doing it, not because you enjoy flexing it!

You should start by doing such and then try to ask yourself am I leveraging what I am good at? And also am I happy doing it!

If you guys enjoyed todays post please let me know! Also please leave a up vote to let me know if you want me do do more of these types of posts on top of the cryptocurrency content!

See you guys next time!