You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upmewhale Writing Contest! Global Warming and Climate Change, What Can Be Done?

in #self-power2 years ago

Friends @upmewhale I practice and post on Hive about yoga, and you dear ones have noticed that I have obtained excellent results with my 69 years of age and it causes me so much joy when you vote for the posts of my fellow Hivists, which makes me excited to continue doing it better, because your valirations are the stimulus for what we do daily, and I refer to the test, to reach position 71 in the hive, that is encouraging me a lot, and it allows me to express that you are one of the essential engines that we They print a lot of encouragement .. Thank you for your visits and motivations, With love from Venezuela he writes @omarrojas.