Ass Ass Tits…

in #selfie2 years ago

0DC39C54-A7A3-42BA-B103-B802B7F8D9BC.jpeg

…but not in that order.

I was looking for a scenery photo from my phone to put as my wallpaper but I got distracted by my own sexy selfies. What a vain woman, but at least I speak the truth.

If I’m not mistaken, I’ve never posted these, at least I don’t recall. I would imagine these were propably trials and then I’ve taken the Airpods out because they ruin the photos, but then again who cares when I look quite the snack in these.

If you have in fact seen these before, just act like you haven’t and enjoy the repeat, it’s not like you could easily find the original post.

796FD08E-DA52-4468-9829-155AE9BF278E.jpeg

94EDDA1F-DF52-4B52-92C8-504BB1ED4021.jpeg

F8335B49-7A3B-46C0-8930-881B9C946A65.jpeg

Sort:  

Dang yer hot

Thank you so much! You know that compliments from other girls always mean more than from guys ☺️☺️

Hahahaha, this just stopped me from making a separate comment.... Poor Sam 😑

i can easily why you were distracted. that's an amazing pair of socks!

I know right, these Adidas socks are soo good, sexy but also comfortable and durable, I own several pairs!

Ok I see you! 👀
I ain’t mad at it!
!bbh

It would really suck if you were mad at my images 😱

You got my attention again lol

And now what could I possibly use that attention for… 🤔

There you were, making the bed after your morning yoga routine and, SNAP!, someone takes a picture of you 😯

I do love an opportunist 😜

Oh you know, it just happens like that sometimes 💁🏼‍♀️

I hardly ever make the bed, it’s a scam.

I hardly ever make the bed, it’s a scam.

I get the feeling you’re a bit of a rebel 😈