You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Minute Guided Meditation For Positive Energy Powerful Instant Relaxation - Self Love Series

in #selflove โ€ข 5 years ago

Thank You! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ @mostysummers
Just thinking out loud - whether itโ€™s worth putting these youtube videos on dtube???
Upvoted ( ~ $0.01) - I would like to see more content like this on steemit....hope @steemitboard will add #meditation tag soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

I had started to but the way it shares in on Steemit was not appealing to me. Maybe I will upload them to DTUBE and to Youtube... Don't want too many of the same posts though. Is it possible to add it to DTUBE without creating a post to Steemit?

2.PNG1.PNG See how low quality the image is?

Ahh...OK. I just thought the content may get some extra exposure in steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will try doing both and see what happens!