WHATS HAPPEN WHEN I QUIT MAKING EXCUSES #SELFLOVE

in #selflove7 years ago

Each time we make an excuse . We externalize our power. We declare we cannot do anything to prevent or change what is happening to us in our lives.

image

    This is not true . It is firstly a lie to yourself as well as to the universe. In order to follow your desire to step out and bet on yourself you must let go of any of these mental stories you have been storing.
Those who have committed to transform their lives have manifested money out of nowhere, unthinkable synchronicities and other incredible events. In my young experience, for example , I've always been sceptical when trying to condidate myself for something prestigious, something special , I thought it never worked for me . One time I met some guys who attended an entrepreneurial conference and they suggested for me to apply. I did it and sure enough I received a call back  for an interview the was successful . Where I did I do differently? I completely believed  it.
   It's truly powerful how quickly things can take on a positive outcome when you fully commit to follow your dreams and desires.
It really is plain and simple as it sounds to make the changes in life required to step forward into a positive and magical life .  You simply have to commit to make the change one step at a time .

image

   If you would like to change anything in your life . Do it in the very instant you think of it.
Later tomorrow or next time are all excuses holding you back . In reality they do not exist . Shift your focus and determine how you take action and make the change now .in this very moment .

@positive.vibes

Sort:  

Hi .....such awesome post keep going .
Think positive and positive things will happen..... Be blessed .
Cheers