Selfportrait, Draw Me Out【自画像】

首先,恭喜 @nicolemoker 加入steemit 50天了,并且得到了900 名追随者,Nico女神为了答谢所有支持者,举办了自画像比赛,奖金50SBD并且有幸运抽奖,参赛详情请点击这里。我作为女神的忠实粉丝,自然是要参加的。

First of all, congrats @nicolemoker joined steemit for 50 days and get 900 followers. She holds a selfportrait contest which has 50 SBD prize plus lucky draw, as one of Nico's fans, I will for sure to attend the competition. How to join? Click here


我们会画花,画树,画水果(之前 @helene 举办了这一系列的比赛), 甚至我们也会画卡通人物( @htliao 正在举办这个活动,入口点这里), 但是大部分人应该是没有画过自己的吧,我也很好奇自己把自己画出来是什么样子。

We always draw flowers, trees and fruit ( @helene held a series of this competitions before),and even we will draw anime characters ( @htliao is holding this competition, if you are interested, you can click here), but we seldom draw ourselfves, I'm also curioous what will I look in my drawing.


A_副本.jpg


对于我这张自拍,最难画的应该是眼睛和嘴巴了,因为我笑的太开心,嘴巴咧的太大了,素描画起来的话难度好大。我自己尝试了用铅笔画呢,但是最终都太丑了,我不好意思放上来了,所以寻求我妹妹帮助啦,这幅画是她帮我画的。

I think the hardest part is the eyes and mouth, and since I over-laughed, my mouth turned to be really big, that's add more difficulties. I tried to draw myself with my pencil for many times, but it too ugly, I can not persuade myself to put it here, so I ask my sister for help, she helped me draw this picture.


我也不放弃,素描画不好,我用别的方式,因为用铅笔我总是要擦擦擦,所以改用中性笔,这样就不能涂改了,也尝试画了好多张呢,终于挑了两张出来(虽然不像我),你能认出来是我么?

I did not give up, I changed another way to draw, I always use eraser to clean drawing with pencil, so I decide to use pen, in this way, I can not change. I also tries so many times, but finally, I draw myself out although it is not like me, can you recognize?

C.jpg


Ads:参加了 @rivalhw 七夕爱情征文比赛,有幸能入围参与公投,希望能得到你们的支持!我的作品你若不离,我便不弃,作品编号是7747, 请动动小指头,帮我投上您宝贵的一票吧!Click here to reply 7747, Thank you.


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing!

画的好棒,唯一的瑕疵,好像嘴画的有点大, anyway 棒!

我不会告诉你是因为嘴巴大... 电影的活动是5号截止,那我得5号前发么?

@herlife practice makes perfect. don't give up..you'll make it someday!

thank you so much. :)

nice with long hair

thank you.:)

画的好唯美,steemit的用户个个多才多艺。

谢谢。 :)))

法令纹画得有点深,所以画没有本人那么美,其他都好像呀。我画个苹果都不会。。。。羡慕你们画得好的人。

哈哈 我都害羞了~

不錯啊💓

谢谢女神~~

好漂亮噢

谢谢哦~~

I like B&W :) cool :)

wow.. it deserve a try. thanks for sharing @herlife. please follow me if you don't mind

Welcome to the club! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

I want to share my latest post with you, it's about my success to join distemem for one month, you can see it here!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/thanks-you-very-much-for-curators-and-my-followers-201793t174311531z

不管怎么画都美 :)

真的么?哈哈 谢谢

你妹妹画得好好。你本人比你画得好看N 多倍。:)

恩 我妹妹学画画好几年了呢,我自己画的好丑,没有绘画天赋啊~ :(

我猜你没去学 我就是找了本白痴指南对着画,还是有进步的 你有兴趣的话也可以试试 一定行的

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Thank you. :)

本人更美

谢谢~(:/害羞)~~

Hello, Welcome to family Steemit !
Follow me @recavi
Thank you :D

welcome steemit....
Hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, I salam @ auliaramadhn, if you like my comments follow and upvote, I will do the same for you. thanks.
this is my intro site
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@auliaramadhn/hello-im-new-member-join-here-to-steemit-201793t201323520z

Nice work... art is life you continue to learn and you will improved don't give up.. I am into art and photography.. can u plz check out my art post. Thx. Followed you. U can followed back.

https://steemit.com/art/@davidad/water-colour-a-lady-attempted-to-kiss-her-cow-animate-steemit

怎么都那么会画画啊😭。我属于手残党,我也要努力啦!

我也是手残党的,那幅好看的是我妹画的。 (:/笑哭)~

被封面图秒杀了 哈哈

你好像很喜欢你的长头发但为什么画得短一点? 是想剪短?

之前蛮喜欢长发的,现在喜欢中长发啦,嘿嘿~~ :)))

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you! Keep it up!

Nice drawing. Especiall the change of emotion. From smiling to frowning. Very good.

wow I envy your drawing skills

Great post! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was an interesting read. Have one upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.