Drawing contest: Learn how to draw a self-portrait with Kris 🎨 😉 跟Kris一起畫自畫像

Hello Steemit friends,

IMG_4367.JPG

Happy Sunday!🌹 Today, I would like to invite you to draw my self portrait with me. This contest is held by my bestie @nicolemoker, thank you for giving me this opportunity to draw my self portrait and share the steps with you. I found it's quite challenging yet embarrassing lol I had looked at my selfie for like 4 hours because of this drawing~

Steemit的朋友大家好🌹 週日快樂。今天想邀請大家跟我一起畫自畫像。這次的比賽由我的好友 @nicolemoker 舉辦,我當然要鼎力支持啦:P 這篇文章主要跟大家分享一下畫自畫像的步驟,這次的主題很有挑戰性,人像素描對我來說比較困難,是我比較弱的一環,而近4小時看著自己的自拍也讓我感到有點尷尬,哈哈 lol

Topic of the contest: Self-portrait

-Start with a new post and draw yourself
-Paintings are not limited to: sketch, color pencil, watercolor, oil painting, ink painting, computer drawing.

主題:自畫像
-開一個新帖子
-繪畫不限於:素描,彩色鉛筆,水彩畫,油畫,油畫,電腦繪畫。

IMG_4377.JPG


Let's begin! 我們開始吧!

For this competition, I chose colour pencils as my painting method today

這次比賽,我今天選擇了彩色鉛筆作為我的繪畫方式。

IMG_3603.JPG


Step 1. First, we have to use a pencil to sketch the outline.

步驟1:首先,我們要用一支鉛筆勾畫大概的面部及頭髮的輪廓。

IMG_4369.JPG

Step 2. To start with, I choose to paint my eyes and brows. Use brown, dark brown and black to add layers to eyes and brows~

步驟2:以層疊的方式慢慢一層一層加,我先首先,我選擇畫我的眼睛和眉毛。 使用棕色,深棕色和黑色加上眼睛和眉毛〜

IMG_4370.JPG

Step 3. Add layers to the face and lip. I use light brown to add some depths to the face and dark brown for the lip.

步驟3. 畫好眼睛眉毛後,我們可以開始向臉部輪廓和唇上色。臉部除了用米色,我用了淺棕色和深棕加了陰影,唇部側用了紅色,粉紅及深棕色。

IMG_4371.JPG

Step 4. After finishing the last layer of the face, we can move on and start painting hair and body. Use light brown to add the second layer for the body~

步驟4.完成臉部的最後一層後,我們可以開始畫頭髮和身體。先用淺棕色畫上頭髮的第一層,使用淺棕色為身體畫第二層,加一些陰影。

IMG_4372.JPG

Step 5. Add second layer for the hair. This time, I use yellow, light brown, dark brown, black to add variety and layering.

步驟5. 用黃色,淺棕色,深棕色,黑色加一些層次和光暗。

IMG_4373.JPG

IMG_4375.JPG

Here's my final work 這是我的最後作品。

IMG_4376.JPG

IMG_4377.JPG

Here's my final painting for this competition. ❤️ Hope you enjoy reading this post. Please upvote and support me in the competition if you like my painting.

IMG_4380.JPG


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2285.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

what a catch! beautiful and talented <3
followed and upvoted

Thank you, my friend ☺️

You draw a picture really well.
But the real thing is much more beautiful :)

Thank you😊😊

Wow ! That is so close self potrait. Beautiful art step by step process.

Thank you:P

畫得很好喔! 感覺神韻都有抓到,眼神很有活力

哈哈,謝謝:D

Very nice(:
Wich colors do you use?
Next time try also to make the background its will give you better constrast🖤
Please visit my page to feedback im also drawing this style ❤👍😊

Thank you for your advise:P

wow, you're so talented.

💛💚💙

😉😉😉

😒😒😒

好像有故事

Good luck, I hope your the best of the best at selfpotrait-contest dear

Thank you, my friend :)

Ur welcome dear.
Your the best 😘

美👍

謝謝 😉

Colorful! Very nice portrait! Eyes are pretty👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Thank you :P

哈哈,这个画像很有意思

哈哈哈,我都畫到自己不好意思啦 lol

the eyes are beautiful!!

Thank you 😊

好靚呀!😍😍😍

Thank you 🤗🤗

你的头发画得好细致!

謝謝:P

nice draw beautiful face

Thank you🤗

教我😢

好啊,不過你也畫得不錯啊~~ :P

画得好美啊!!!

謝謝:)

😍😍😍

😉😉😉

Omg u did a good job babe 💓

Muahhh:-* thank you~~

眼睛畫的很像啊~

謝謝:P

这是我看到画的最像的了😊

謝謝Rainie😊😊

hay quedo bonita la imagen,, tiene talento.. :)

Beautiful I am like

Thank you :)

虽然我也想跟着画自画像,但是我从小就没有绘画天赋,现在画的东西更是一团糟,只会用文字记录。

各有所長啦,其實我不太擅長用文字來表達:)文筆好的人真的很利害

really cool

Thank you~

画得真好 👍

謝謝Susan :)

beautiful drawing ! good job

Thank you :)

You are so nice, I'm glad to meet you.

Nice drawing!

Thank you :)

畫不夠人美 :D

Thank you 😉

awesome portrait! upvoted!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's about my art! Hope you will like it!

Thank you for your comment :)

beautiful~kris lak lak chu ><

Thank you >V<

ohhh u have very perfect drawing trix keep it on . best of luck dear

Thank you for your kind word :)

哇哦!画的好像^^

謝謝Sweeti 😊

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations @krischy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice !!!! 👌

Wow you did the same, you are great artist. Keep going and go to the top. Thank for sharing this with us @kris

Hi @krischy! Amazing! I didn't know you can draw a Goddess ^_^. The drawing is awesome as well as the one in the drawing which is you.. Thanks for sharing !

Really nice rendition, you have some very good skills as an artist.

It's easy for you to paint because you're talented, but I have no talent at all. Like I have two left hands :))

太厲害了!不過我還是覺得你真人比畫像漂亮 :)
如果我畫畫的功力有你一半就非常好了 :P

@krischy 把人画得既卡通又真实,很有自己的画风!

You're so pretty!

Beautiful self-portrait, @krischy
Keep up the good drawing. :)

More practice!!! Its getting better and better...

wow! so beautifull! you´re a great artist!!!
very nice to meet you :)
How can I find the contest? I´m interest!

There are 2 pages
Pages