Self-Portrait Drawing Contest - "Self Portrait" Original Content 🎨

in #selfportrait-contest7 years ago (edited)

Collage 2017-09-04 05_55_07.jpg

Hello, Steemians! This is my entry to the self portrait contest hosted by the talented @nicolemoker.

Topic of the contest: Self-portrait

-Start with a new post and draw yourself
-Paintings are not limited to: sketch, color pencil, watercolor, oil painting, ink painting, computer drawing.

The tools I used were a number 2 soft lead pencil, Magic Rub eraser and a sheet of computer paper.

Portraits have always been the hardest thing for me to draw.

 Thanks for stopping by!
  Upvote~reSteem~Follow 

Image taken with Samsung Galaxy S7.
© 2017 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Superb, Superb:)

Would you love to be a part of the 1# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: 1000+ SteemPower DELEGATION FOR GRABS + Sweet🍬Bellyrub Upvotes = Do you have what it takes? (งツ)ว Well, I know you all have what it takes, so @ninahaskin will I see you there as well?:))

BlogHeader.png

Until then take care, cheers!

Thank you for the Talent Challenge invitation @kid4life and compliment! I'll defintely enter👍💯

Hey thats great to hear!

Ill be watching on you! ;)

This is outstanding Nina...........you did a wonderful job and you deserve a tip! Good luck with the Contest 🌸💖🌸

Aw, thanks so much for the compliment & gift, Lena! You're always so positive & supportive. I really appreciate you! 🍃💜🍃

Nicely done. Sis! You are beautiful and talented, too!

What a lovely compliment to read - thank you, Melinda!!!🍃❣🍃

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @ninahaskin. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ninahaskin to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Nicely done and good luck!

Thanks so much! @thegoliath I appreciate the compliment and the upvote!💯

lovely self portrait.

Thank you very much!👍💯💕

This is a great drawing, @ninahaskin
Keep up the good drawing.

You're very kind! Thank you!💯👍

You are welcome.

i love it

Appreciate the kind words! Thanks 😀💯

Your portrait looks very much like you. Super artist here.

Thanks so much, Rosa! Appreciate the compliment. Have a great day🎨💯

Great job, you totally captured the face expression!
Thanks for remaining me about the contest, I applied the last minute, lol

Really nice portrait. :)

I look cute, I invite you to see my post

I look cute, I invite you to see my post

What a great job, Nina! Your talents are varied and many. I already voted but will resteem later! ox

Thanks, my friend! You're too good to me🍃⚘🍃

Resteeming my lovely

Great drawing and entry! Good luck! \☺/

Thanks so much, Remco! Appreciate your support!💯

How great Nina !! ^_^
okay.png

Thank you, my friend! @barbara-orenya

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond